Contact a Teacher

Teacher Contacts

HIGH SCHOOL
 

Barbee, Marvin marvin.barbee@sulphurk12.org
Bates, Grant grant.bates@sulphurk12.org
Blake, Marg marg.blake@sulphurk12.org
Cole, Carrie carrie.cole@sulphurk12.org
Cole, Corey corey.cole@sulphurk12.org
Coll, Dena dena.cole@sulphurk12.org
Ford, Jacob jacob.ford@sulphurk12.org
Garrett, Keith keith.garrett@sulphurk12.org
George, David david.george@sulphurk12.org
Gilbert, Chad chad.gilbert@sulphurk12.org
Gilbert, Heath heath.gilbert@sulphrk12.org
Hilliard, Lana lana.hilliard@sulphurk12.org
Johnson, Sean sean.johnson@sulphurk12.org
Keena, Kim kim.keena@sulphurk12.org
Kirkpatrick, Trey trey.kirkpatrick@sulphurk12.org
Leming, Ashley ashley.leming@sulphurk12.org
Mobly, Jodie jodie.mobly@sulphurk12.org
Nye, Juanita juanita.nye@sulphurk12.org
Norton, Shanon shanon.norton@sulphurk12.org
Pyle, Brenda brenda.pyle@sulphurk12.org
Rogers, Stephanie stephanie.rogers@sulphurk12.org
Schwerdtfeger, Kerri kerri.schwerdtfeger@sulphurk12.org
Swartz, Drew andrew.swartz@sulphurk12.org
Thomas, Robert robert.thomas@sulphurk12.org
Thomas, Talley talley.thomas@sulphurk12.org
Watson, Lisa lisa.watson@sulphurk12.org
Wilkins, Josh josh.wilkins@sulphurk12.org
   
Baker, Jennie jennie.baker@sulphurk12.org
Carter, Jennie janet.carter@sulphurk12.org


MIDDLE SCHOOL
Rod Boles, 6th Reading rod.boles@sulphurk12.org
Lisa Coppak, 7th Geography lisa.coppak@sulphurk12.org
Amanda Crawford, Special Ed. amanda.crawford@sulphurk12.org
Scott Davis, 8th Science scott.davis@sulphurk12.org
Carleena Day, 8th History carleena.day@sulphurk12.org
Mary Alice Dixon, Library Assistant mary.dixon@sulphurk12.org
Dennis Edwards, 6th Science dennis.edwards@sulphurk12.org
Sonia Falkner, 7th Reading sonia.falkner@sulphurk12.org
Brenda Franklin, Custodian brenda.franklin@sulphurk12.org
Emile Heitland, Counselor emile.heitland@sulphurk12.org
Laura Johnson, 8th Math laura.johnson@sulphurk12.org
Jan Jones, 6th Language Arts jan.jones@sulphurk12.org
Tenna Kennedy, Para tenna.kennedy@sulphurk12.org
Melissa Lee, 7th Language melissa.lee@sulphurk12.org
Michele Manning, 8th Language Arts michele.manning@sulphurk12.org
Jan Morton, 6th Geography jan.morton@sulphurk12.org
Terry Neal, Keyboarding/Coach terry.neal@sulphurk12.org
Heather Ross, FACS heather.ross@sulphurk12.org
Jerri Dawn Saunders, Special Ed. jerridawn.saunders@sulphurk12.org
Sherry Summers, 6th Math sherry.summers@sulphurk12.org
Kasey Schafer, 7th Science kasey.schafer@sulphurk12.org
Teresa Thornhill, Art teresa.thornhill@sulphurk12.org
Chase Todd, 7th Math/coach chase.todd@sulphurk12.org
J.J. Tucker, secretary jj.tucker@sulphurk12.org

Teacher Contacts

Intermediate

Terri Agee, 3rd Grade terri.agee@sulphurk12.org
Tammie Canada, 3rd Grade tammie.canada@sulphurk12.org
Denise Duck, 3rd Grade denise.duck@sulphurk12.org
Jenny Garrett, 3rd Grade jenny.garrett@sulphurk12.org
Julie Noland, 3rd Grade julie.noland@sulphurk12.org
Amy Shirley, 3rd Grade amy.shirley@sulphurk12.org
   
Kerri Cole, 4th Grade kerri.cole@sulphurk12.org
Kelly Dunn, 4th Grade kelly.dunn@sulphurk12.org
Misty Gilbert, 4th Grade misty.gilbert@sulphurk12.org
Amy Howe, 4th Grade amy.howe@sulphurk12.org
Brittani Wynn, 4th Grade brittani.wynn@sulphurk12.org
   
Kim Dixon, 5th Grade kim.dixon@sulphurk12.org
Lacey Doty, 5th Grade lacey.doty@sulphurk12.org
Dana Pitman, 5th Grade dana.pitman@sulphurk12.org
Shelly Rogers, 5th Grade shelly.rogers@sulphurk12.org
Jennifer Williams, 5th Grade jennifer.williams@sulphurk12.org
   
Belinda Blalock, Special Ed. belinda.blalock@sulphurk12.org
Chelsie Courtney, Special Ed. chelsie.courtney@sulphurk12.org
McKenzie Doty, Special Ed. mckenzie.doty@sulphurk12.org
   
Brenda Duck, Music brenda.duck@sulphurk12.org
Apryl Harden, Library apryl.harden@sulphurk12.org
Trista Lawrence, Reading trista.lawrence@sulphurk12.org
   
Tracy Eldred, Coach tracy.eldred@sulphurk12.org
Jerrod James, Coach jerrod.james@sulphurk12.org
   
Shirley Lewis, Secretary shirley.lewis@sulphurk12.org
April Franklin, Para/Indian Ed. april.franklin@sulphurk12.org
Andrea Haigood, Computers/Indian Ed. andrea.haigood@sulphurk12.org
Renee Jenkins, Para renee.jenkins@sulphurk12.org
Gale Pope, Teacher's Assistant gale.pope@sulphurk12.org
Pam Saunders, Para pam.saunders@sulphurk12.org
Brandi Withrow, Para brandi.withrow@sulphurk12.org



Elementary
 

Sabrina Duck, Pre-K sabrina.duck@sulphurk12.org
Jennifer Gillaspy, Pre-K jennifer.gilaspy@sulphurk12.org
Lacrinda Howard, Pre-K lacrinda.howard@sulphurk12.org
Billie Wood, Pre-K billie.wood@sulphurk12.org
   
Jayci Martin, Kindergarten jayci.martin@sulphurk12.org
Rhonda Odom, Kindergarten rhonda.odom@sulphurk12.org
Pam Parker, Kindergarten pam.parker@sulphurk12.org
Tiffany Robertson, Kindergarten tiffany.robertson@sulphurk12.org
Kari Seitz, Kindergarten kari.seitz@sulphurk12.org
Cassie Todd, Kindergarten cassie.todd@sulphurk12.org
   
Justin Coppenbarger, 1st Grade justin.coppengarger@sulphurk12.org
Jennifer Harper, 1st Grade jennifer.harper@@sulphurk12.org
Lauren Mathis, 1st Grade lauren.mathis@sulphurk12.org
LeAnn Pitmon, 1st Grade leann.pitmon@sulphurk12.org
Alex Wallis, 1st Grade alex.wallis@sulphurk12.org
Cara Wilkins, 1st Grade cara.wilkins@sulphurk12.org
   
Teah Allen, 2nd Grade teah.allen@sulphurk12.org
Christina Gehring, 2nd Grade christina.gehring@sulphurk12.org
Mallory Goodman, 2nd Grade mallory.goodman@sulphurk12.org
Kayla Lance, 2nd Grade kayla.lance@sulphurk12.org
Jana Mann, 2nd Grade jana.mann@sulphurk12.org
Carol Richardson, 2nd Grade carol.richardson@sulphurk12.org
   
Renae Ward, Special Education renae.ward@sulphurk12.org
Destiny Baker, PE destiny.baker@sulphurk12.org
Sara Claggett, Computers sara.claggett@sulphurk12.org
Tracy Cook, Reading tracy.cook@sulphurk12.org
Brenda Duck, Music brenda.duck@sulphurk12.org
April Harden, Library april.harden@sulphurk12.org
Jerrod James, PE jerrod.james@sulphurk12.org
Alma Medina, Spanish alma.medina@sulphurk12.org
Rebekah Morgan, Reading rebekah.morgan@sulphurk12.org
Tessa Todd, Speech tessa.todd@sulphurk12.org
Tracie Pettifer, Secretary tracie.pettifer@sulphurk12.org